Staff and Board

The Habitat for Humanity of Oregon team is working remotely but maintaining standard operating hours. We are checking the voicemail during office hours and returning calls on an ongoing basis. For the time being, inquiries submitted by email will have the quickest response.

Office Hours Monday through Thursday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Fridays, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Office Phone 503-206-5248
General Information
Mailing Address PO Box 11452, Portland, OR 97211
Homeownership or Repair Programs Contact your local Habitat for Humanity
ReStore To learn more about how to donate, shop or volunteer at a ReStore, contact the ReStore location closest to you



Kayla Brons, she/her/hers Grant Portfolio Manager Email
Reianna DaRosa, she/her/hers Director of Programs Email
Sara Padilla, she/her/ella Grant Portfolio Director Email
Megan Parrott, she/her/hers Director of Engagement Email
Lyndsey Summers, she/her/hers Engagement Coordinator Email
Gina Valencia, she/her/hers IDA Network Program Manager Email 
Shannon Vilhauer, she/her/hers Executive Director Email 


Board of Directors

Dani Ledezma, President Senior Advisor, Racial Equity & Social Justice, for Portland Public Schools
Dwane Krumme, Past President Executive Director at Habitat for Humanity of La Pine Sunriver
Juan Carlos Ordóñez, Secretary Communications Director, Oregon Center for Public Policy
Cami Aufdermauer Executive Director, Tillamook County Habitat for Humanity
Tammy Baney Executive Director, Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
Sonia Capece HomeSource Director, NeighborImpact
Carolina Castañeda del Río Chief Operating Officer, Hacienda CDC
Cindy Decker Staff Accountant, Housing and Limited Partnerships, St. Vincent de Paul
Randall Franke Past Chair, Oregon Land Conservation and Development Commission
Robin Hartmann Executive Director, Umpqua Valley Habitat for Humanity
Allan Lazo Executive Director, Fair Housing Council of Oregon
Steve Messinetti President and CEO, Habitat for Humanity Portland Region
Janell Morgan Executive Director, Florence Habitat for Humanity
Virginia Ohler Executive Director, West Tuality Habitat for Humanity
Eric Richardson DEI Organizational Strategist at OFSN